Fire Emblem Cipher - Series 4 Booster Box (16 packs)

Regular price $74.99 Sale price $69.99 Save $5.00
-1 in stock

This booster box of Fire Emblem Cipher, a Nintendo TCG, is composed of 16 packs of 10 cards each and a limited-edition card from Glittering Concert of Illusions series. The box-exclusive card features Roy from Fire Emblem: The Blazing Blade or Micaiah, the Silver-hair maiden from Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn.

You can also find booster packs sold per unit below this link: Fire Emblem Cipher - Series 4 Booster Pack (10 cards)

What’s inside the Booster Series 4: Glittering Concert of Illusions set?

Glittering Concert of Illusions, also known as Luminous Phantom Play, is the fourth booster series of Fire Emblem 0 (Cipher), the official collectible card game of the famous Nintendo T-RPG video games. Intelligent Systems and Nintendo are editing this series in Japan since March 17, 2016.

Characters from Tokyo Mirage Sessions ♯FE, Fire Emblem: Mystery of the Emblem and Fire Emblem Awakening are features on the 101 cards and 14 alternate foil prints of this set.

The promotional card contained in that sealed-box feature Roy from Fire Emblem: The Binding Blade or Micaiah from Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn.

More about Fire Emblem Cipher TCG

The CCG Fire Emblem Cipher, sometimes transcribed as Fire Emblem 0, features characters and settings of the Fire Emblem video game series. It's the second collectible card game based on Fire Emblem, after the original Fire Emblem Trading Card Game.

This new CCG was released at the same time as Fire Emblem Fates on 3DS and 2DS. Characters from every Fire Emblem video games are featured on the cards of this TC game.

  • All packages are tracked and insured
  • Express shipping takes 2-3 days.
  • Regular Shipping takes 6-9 days. 
  • We ship worldwide from Japan.